Enhanced Access to General Practice Services

 

BACK TO MAIN INDEX

 

From 1st November 2022, evening and weekend appointments will be available at Greenway Community Practice including for blood tests, health checks and screenings.

The practice will be open on the 2nd Saturday of each month and one evening each week.

Evening opening in November and December (Until 20:00 hrs)

  • Tuesday 1st November
  • Wednesday 9th November
  • Thursday 17th November
  • Monday 21st November
  • Tuesday 29th November
  • Wednesday 7th December
  • Thursday 15th December
  • Monday 19th December

Saturday opening (08:30 - 12:45)

  • Saturday 12th November
  • Saturday 10th December
  • Saturday 14th January

For appointments, please contact our reception team or book online via the NHS app.

Published: Oct 28, 2022